The team

Meet the team

We’re the flow-loving, paper-hating, hardworking team behind Paperflow. We’re here to give you freedom, knowledge and security, and you can find the expert you need below.

The team

Carsten Nørrevang Mogensen
Benjamin Grøn Laursen
Head of Operations
Rasmus Pedersen
Head of Sales
Malte Flendt
Product Owner
Liban Jama Awil Dirir
Customer Success Manager
Patrick Johansen
Customer Success Manager
Bjarke Petersen
Business Development Executive
Nanna Waldejer
Student Worker
Silvia Windfeld-Hansen
Office Assistant
Jeppe Thougaard Nielsen
Hector Ricardo
Bent Bang-Jensen
Chairman of the Board and investor
Werner Valeur
Co-founder and member of the board
Preben Damgaard
Lars Seier Christensen

Is your photo missing?

If you want to work with the best, let us know. We’re always looking for new talent.